EN  |  中文

什么是品牌房地产

品牌房地产私人有限公司是TSA集团旗下的全资子公司。TSA 是一家全亚洲领先的跨国体育与品牌公司,在亚洲已经营了18年,在该地区也设有办事处。

 

TSA 提供跨各领域的服务,其中包括:

 

-  体育营销

-  体育赞助

-  赛事运营

-  品牌咨询

-  品牌活化

 

欲知更多TSA详情,请查询 www.totalsportsasia.com

 

 

品牌房地产私人有限公司执行以下最佳:

 

我们为您提供品牌地产咨询服务,以确定正确的品牌来配合您房地产项目的目标和策略。我们会审核您的设计及营销策划,并确定这品牌将是最有效的达到您的项目和营销战略。我们将有助于为您的发展项目创造一个“故事”,并在这过程中提升您的建筑至另一个新的水平及一个标志性的定位

 

 

在过去的7年中,我们已制定了一个来自世界各地品牌的大型网络来为您服务,其中包括:

 

–  体育与生活品牌

–  知名的体育和娱乐人物

–  奢华/高级时尚品牌

–  媒体品牌

 

 

它是如何运作的及其中奥妙:

 

制定粉丝,而不仅仅是客户

奢华品牌和运动品牌(团队,运动员)的一些共同点。

他们开发了忠实狂热的追随,这主要是由于高水平的鉴定。

 

粉丝”的定义

粉丝是一个拥有强烈的,偶尔狂热的喜欢和热衷于某样事物的人。它源自于拉丁语Fanaticus ,意思是“疯狂的“,但神圣的灵感” 。 ‘粉丝的字眼在1550年被引入英语中,意思是”以过度的热情和往往强烈并不加批判的奉献“。

 

 

你如何创建粉丝 – 利用“联想空间”的力量

当品牌( A)有一个正面相关(在消费者眼中为高贵)的形象 ,与另一品牌(B )可以搭配并大大受益。

 

 

以下简单的例子,你将见识到足以证明联想空间( AC)与联合品牌的力量:

–  ‘彪马‘运动拥有“法拉利联名”的运动服装(并为其收取溢价)

–  ‘豪雅錶‘采用莎拉波娃为代言人

–  ‘劳力士‘与温网结盟

–  ‘亚洲航空‘与曼联合作为其推介

 

 

所有这些品牌都理解到利用其他品牌的力量来为自己创造利益。就让我们来告诉您这是如何在房地产里运作。

TSA创始人兼集团首席执行官

Marcus Luer

aboutus_2

Marcus Luer 是TSA集团的创始人兼集团首席执行官,一家全亚洲领先的跨国体育与营销公司,创立于18年前在马来西亚的吉隆坡 (www.totalsportsasia.com)。他也是荣耀体育国际私人有限公司的创始人之一,世界第一的踢拳联赛 (www.gloryworldseries.com).  他最新的合资企业是品牌房地产私人有限公司,并利用他在品牌和市场营销/销售空间的20年经验,把品牌引入房地产世界的一种新形式 (www.brandedrealestate.com)。

Marcus是位拥有想法的业内专家,咨询过版权持有者和跨国公司,并已特写于CNBC , BBC新闻,国际报纸和各种杂志。

体育商业国际( SBI )杂志近日入选他为“体育商业国际200团队” ,该团队包括了许多在过去18年中业内最有影响力的领导人。

在亚洲生活和工作了20年,Marcus结合自己成长于德国的跨文化背景,并纳入在美国念书时的实际经验,进一步开拓亚洲和全球体育营销行业,如今把所有的这一切转入品牌房地产。

在1997年底,Marcus创立了今天被称为TSA (全亚体育有限公司)。Marcus一路领导及带领着公司发展到今天的规模​​,成为了亚洲体育内容和品牌推广的全球领导者。 TSA在亚洲设有6个办事处,位于吉隆坡,新加坡,曼谷,雅加达,北京,德里 。

TSA曾代表并与全球各大运动品牌合作过,如来自英超联赛足球俱乐部,一级方程式和众多奥林匹克体育协会的主办(羽毛球世界联合会,国际乒联,国际拳击总会,国际田联,国际泳联,国际自行车联盟等) 。 TSA的角色是开发新的商业机会,并为这些运动品牌在全球范围或该区域内建立更大的平台。 TSA专注于亚洲为中心的运动,包括球拍类运动羽毛球,乒乓球和搏击运动。另一边厢, TSA的客户包括全球多家广播公司,亚洲跨国公司甚至全球企业,追求以最大限度的体育力量为自己的品牌谋求利益。 TSA曾为蓝筹公司的东主咨询他们的体育营销战略。

TSA拥有全方位的服务,包括媒体版权分销,电视制作,赞助,赛事管理和咨询。它的使命是通过体育和娱乐来丰富人们的生活。

Marcus拥有TSA参与的各项关键产业和项目的亲生经历并被公认为行业的先驱,他也不断地为各版权持有人和公司塑造在亚洲未来的体育营销。

在2012年初,Marcus与一批蓝筹股的投资者和搏击体育行业专家联手推出GLORY,成为了当时首屈一指的世界踢拳联赛。 GLORY自成立以来在世界各地已承办了超过20场赛事(和计数),从伦敦,纽约到东京,并将继续扩大至全球各地的媒体平台。

Marcus不仅是一个狂热的体育迷,他也付诸于行动。你会经常看到他与儿子和女儿参加铁人三项或区域内的其他体育赛事。他也是YPO(青年总裁组织)马来西亚分会的董事会成员。

品牌房地产副总裁

Edy Fathullah

Edy Fathulla是TSA负责品牌房地产的副总裁,他提供支援于Marcus Luer和国家领袖对亚洲品牌房地产的咨询服务。他为数组的企业房地产客户提供项目和施工管理服务。他开发和管理TSA的品牌房地产的各种过程从识别业务并通过事前调查,设计管理与理念,项目开发,实施,设施运营和最终的资金处置。

Edy 的经验,包括商业,工业,住宅和商业设施项目和施工管理以及开发和基础设施项目。

他还拥有多年从事设计和规划,工程造价,工程管理,产品开发,合同管理,项目策划和营销策略。Edy于2014年加入TSA 。在此之前,他曾与知名的国际开发商,承建商及顾问公司共事。他曾管理,并参与大型发展项目,包括棕榈岛,吉隆坡国际机场和众多的商业,豪华酒店项目。

他于2006年在迪拜开始参与品牌房地产,该国是率先推出联合营销与超级奢华品牌的国家。他在马来西亚的首个品牌房地产项目是与Datum Corporation International,雪兰莪州发展公司的子公司,以及“Ring in the Sky marveled by Swarovski”的Datum Jelatek项目。

EN  |  中文

What is Branded Real Estate (BRE)

Branded Real Estate Pte Ltd is a whole owned subsidiary of the TSA Group of Companies. TSA is Asia’s global leader in Sports content and branding solutions and has been operating in Asia for 18 years with offices across the region.

 

TSA provide services across multiple verticals ranging from :

 

-  Sports content distribution

-  Sponsorship

-  Events Management

-  Brand Consulting

-  Brand Activations

 

For more info on TSA please check out www.totalsportsasia.com

 

 

Branded Real Estate Pte Ltd does the following best : 

 

WE provide Branded Real Estate (BRE) consultancy to identify the right brands to match with your Real Estate project’s objectives and strategies. WE will review the design, marketing plan and identify the brands that would be most effective for your project and marketing strategy. WE will help in the creation of a “Story” for your development and in the process elevate your building to a whole new level and to an ICONIC positioning.

 

 

In the past 7 years, WE have developed a large network of brands from around the globe to work with you ranging from :

 

–  Sports & Lifestyle Brands

–  Famous Sports & Entertainment Personalities

–  Luxury / High Fashion Brands

–  Media Brands

 

 

How does it Work and What’s the Underlying Logic :

 

Develop Fans and not just Customers

Luxury brands and sports brands (Teams, athletes) have something in common.

They develop a faithful fanatical following, primarily due to high levels of identification.

 

Definition of a “FAN”

A fan is a person with an intense, occasionally overwhelming liking and enthusiasm for something. It comes from the Latin fanaticus, meaning “insanely but divinely inspired”. ‘The word FAN was introduced into English around 1550 meant “marked by excessive enthusiasm and often intense uncritical devotion.”

 

 

How Do YOU create FANS – Leverage the power of “Associative Conditioning”

When brand (A) has a positive association (a high esteem in the eyes of the consumer), another Brand (B) can be paired with it and benefit greatly. Luxury brands, Athletes/Celebrities, Clubs/Teams as well as certain Mega Events are able to transfer their Positive image to another brand;

 

 

Simple Examples you would have seen to demonstrate the power of Associative Conditioning (AC) and Co-branding :

 

–  Puma has a “Ferrari co-branded” range of sports wear (and charges a premium for it)

–  Tag Heuer uses Maria Sharapova as endorser

–  Rolex associates with Wimbledon

–  Air Asia partnered with Manchester United for its launch

 

 

All these brands understand the power of leveraging someone else’s brand for their own benefit. Let us show you how this works in Real Estate.

Founder and Group CEO TSA

Marcus Luer

aboutus_2Marcus Luer is the Founder and Group CEO of the TSA Group of Companies, Asia’s leading global sports marketing agency which he started 18 years ago in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (www.totalsportsasia.com).  He is also the Co-Founder  of GLORY Sports International (GSI), the #1 Kickboxing League in the world (www.gloryworldseries.com).  His latest venture is Branded Real Estate Pte Ltd which leverages on his 20 years experience in the brand and marketing/sales space and brings a new form of branding into the world of Real Estate (www.brandedrealestate.com).

Marcus is a thought after industry expert, consulting to both Rights Holders and multinational corporations and has been featured on CNBC, BBC News, international newspapers and a variety of magazines.

Sports Business International (SBI) magazine recently voted him into the “SBI 200 Team”, comprising of the most influential leaders in the industry over the past 18 years.

Living and working in Asia for the past 20 years, Marcus combines his cross cultural background having grown up in Germany and studied in the USA with his practical hands-on experience to further develop the Asian and global sports marketing industry and now translating all this into Branded Real Estate.

At the end of 1997, Marcus founded the company which is now called TSA (Total Sports Asia Ltd). Marcus’ drive and leadership has guided the company to what it is today, Asia’s global leader in sports content and branding solutions. TSA operates across 6 offices in the region (Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Bangkok, Jakarta, Beijing, Delhi).

TSA represents and works with major global sports brands from Premier League Football Clubs, Formula One and a host of Olympic sports associations (BWF, ITTF, AIBA, IAAF, FINA, UCI, etc). TSA’s role is to develop new commercial opportunities and build larger platforms for these sporting brands in the region or worldwide. TSA focuses globally on Asian centric sports including racket sports Badminton, Table Tennis and Combat sports. On the other side of the equation, TSA’s clients range from broadcasters worldwide, Asian multinationals to global corporations seeking to maximize the power of sports for their own brand benefit. TSA consults to a host of blue chip companies on their sports marketing strategies.

TSA’s full range of services includes media rights distribution, TV production, sponsorship, events management and consulting. Its mission is to enrich people’s lives through sports & entertainment.

Marcus has a hands-on role across the key properties and projects TSA is involved in and as a recognized industry pioneer is constantly engaged in shaping the future of sports marketing in Asia from both the rights holder and corporate perspective.

In early 2012, Marcus teamed up with a group of blue chip investors and Fight Sports industry experts to launch GLORY, which in record time has become the premier kickboxing League in the world. GLORY has produced over 20 events (and counting) since its inception in major cities around the world from London, New York to Tokyo and will continue to expand its reach across media platforms worldwide.

Marcus is not just an avid sports fan but also gets into the action. You will see him regularly participate in Triathlons or other sporting events across the region with his son and daughter. He is also a Board member of YPO’s (Young Presidents Organization) Malaysian Chapter.

Vice President of Branded Real Estate

Edy Fathullah

Edy Fathullah is the Vice President of Branded Real Estate for TSA and he provides support to Marcus Luer and the Country Heads on branded real estate consultancy services in Asia. He provides project and construction management services to an array of Corporate Real Estate clients. He develops and manages TSA’s branded real estate’s processes from identification of business requirements through to the due diligence studies, design management & concepts, project development, execution, facility operation and the eventual capital disposal.

Edy’s experience includes project and construction management of commercial, industrial, residential and corporate facilities as well as development and infrastructure projects.

He also has a number of years in design and planning, cost engineering, project managing, product development, contract management, project planning and marketing strategy. Edy joined TSA in 2014. Prior to joining TSA, he worked with respected international developers, contractors and consultants. He has managed and was involved in large scale developments including Palm Jumeirah, the KLIA Airport terminal and numerous commercial, luxury and hospitality projects.

His involvement in branded real estate began in Dubai in 2006, the nation that pioneered co-marketing with luxury super brands. His first branded real estate project in Malaysia was with Datum Corporation International, subsidiary of PKNS, and the “Ring in the Sky marveled by Swarovski” for the Datum Jelatek project.